I did it!

25 Feb

I officially registered for CSNN Registered Holistic Nutrition program. I am quite excited to begin learning and studying. Actually, I think I am excited to finish and begin working as a Holistic Nutritional Consultant. I have a really bad habit of not living in the present. I am always looking to the future. I have been trying to focus on living each day while focusing on just enjoying the moment. I have improved quite a lot in the past year. I look at pictures of my son from 9 months ago and I can hardly remember him being that small! Time goes by so quickly, you need to remember to stop and enjoy the present moment. I know, This is all sort of cliché. But I have to remind myself anyway. Especially when I am starting something new (like I am now). I tend to get so absorbed and excited about the prospect of changing my future that I am blind to what is happening in the present. I need to learn how to take it one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

