I should be studying

16 Mar

I have taken a little mini vacation for my studies. I really need to get back into it. The CSNN recommends on average 10 hrs/week of studying in order to be able to get through the material within 2 years.

Goal (2)

Complete the Holistic Nutrition Program by February 15 2011.
specific- yes
measurable- yes
achievable- yes
realistic- yes
time- yes

In order to achieve the larger goal, I have set some mini goals. From what I have heard, it’s best to set small goals for yourself. My first course, Fundamentals, I have a deadline of April 11th. Then for my second course, Symptomatology I, May 9th. Now that I have these goals set, hopefully my motivation will increase.

Leave a Reply

