feeling oh so good!

29 Mar

Last night I had an amazing workout! I did a full body weight session…and I managed to increase my weight on most exercises! Very proud of myself, and I have a feeling I will be paying for it soon. I am already beginning to feel sore. Like the saying goes, “no pain, no gain”.

This morning I am full of energy! I think the increased amount of protein in my diet is beginning to take effect. Last night for dinner I made a quiche with eggs and cottage cheese for extra protein. My son, who doesn’t like eggs, even ate it! We paired it with a salad. After my workout I had my usual protein shake with phytoberry anti-oxidant mix.

I have definitely noticed a difference in my energy level. I am also beginning to feel strong! Working out feels so good!

Leave a Reply

